Official Government Website

PDC- Public Defense College

The PDC is excited to announce Idaho’s first PDC Public Defense College (PDC2). PDC2 will be held virtually via Zoom Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 11am MST/10:00am PST to Friday, July 2, 2021 at 12:00pm MST/11:00am PST. Join the PDC team, in conjunction with the National Association for Public Defense (NAPD) and more than two […]

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: